Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Anmerkung: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
Yacoon schrieb:HI,
meine frage is diese:
darf man diese sphinxen normal summonen?(also andro und theleia)
wenn ja wieviele muss man opfern?denn im regelbuch steht nur das mit den 2tributen bis lvl 8, muss man dann 3 tributen nutzen?
das wars eigentlich schon
Btw. Götter sind keine offz. Karten also völlig unrelevant für solche Diskusionen.Tribute Summon
When summoning a monster that is Level 5 or higher (indicated by the number of stars that appear on the upper right of a Monster Card), you must offer 1 or more of your Monster Cards on the field as a Tribute by sending them to the Graveyard. If you are summoning a monster that is Level 5 or 6, you must offer 1 monster as a Tribute, and if you are summoning a monster that is Level 7 or higher, you must offer 2 monsters.
A Tribute Summon is considered a Normal Summon. Therefore, a Tribute Summon and another Normal Summon CANNOT be performed in the same turn.
Aside from a Normal Summon, there are 2 additional ways to summon a monster: Flip Summon and Special Summon.